Home > Garifuna NEWS > Fourth Annual Miss Garifuna 2010 Cultural Pageant To Take Place In New York City On Sunday April 18th, 2010

Fourth Annual Miss Garifuna 2010 Cultural Pageant To Take Place In New York City On Sunday April 18th, 2010

Miss Garifuna 2010

Copyright 2010 by Teofilo Colon Jr.  All Rights Reserved

This blog post has been moved.  Click on the link to read the rest of this blog post.

  1. Ivette Alvarez
    April 22, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I Can Honestly Say That Sunday, April 18, 2010, Was One Of The Best Days I Had Ever Had In My Life.

    During The Process Of Becoming Miss Garifuna I Have Learned So Much About Where My Family Came From And Who I Am. Even Though I Did Not Win This Year, I Am Glad I Got The Opportunity To Do This And I Will Be Doing This Again. This Is NOT The Last Time You Will See And/Or Hear From Me. Ivette Alvarez Niribei Limuna Nuguya Seremein.

    • April 22, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      Thanks sooooooooooooooooooo much for writing Ivette Alvarez! You were magnificent at the Miss Garifuna 2010 Cultural Pageant and yes I am sure we will hear from you again.

      –Tio Teo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

